April 27th | Broadcast Live from Chicago, Illinois, United States

2:00pm Geneva – 7:00am Chicago – 1:00pm London – 8:00pm Beijing

Welcome! Because the global landscape has changed so dramatically in the past few years, Cereals Conferences has decided that this year’s summit needs a “shake up” as well.

The world is awash in grain and profit margins for producers and traders are down. We understand and feel this from our client base. But, we also know that to make good decisions that you need the best information. That’s why we are doing Cereals Europe Live as a free event this year.

Moreover, we have asked the speakers to keep their content down to just 20 minutes and provide you with their best ideas heading into the new Northern Hemisphere growing season.

Price outlooks, weather forecasts, and the impact of the Trump Administration will be featured over the 2.5 hour live feed.

Join Cereals Europe Live and skip the air travel, hotel and conference cost this year.

Click here for the Agenda and here for Speakers.

Dan Basse, President, AgResource Company
Noel Fryer, Fryer’s Reports

Sign Up for Cereals Live Coordinates

Cereals Europe Live is a free online conference that will be held live on our Youtube channel. Click here to subscribe to our channel to be notified when we go live!

Name*

Company*

Phone Number*

Email Address*